12 Kinds of Lost

by My Politic

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



12 Kinds of Lost is the Title Track to My Politic's upcoming new album, due out August 25th, 2017.


releases August 25, 2017
Kaston Guffey - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Nick Pankey - Vocals, Guitar
Wilson Conroy - Dobro, mandolin, vocals
Jen Starsinic - Fiddle
Will Cafaro - Upright & Electric Bass
John Wood - Drums
Jeff Adamczyk - B3 Organ
Engineered/mixed - Adam Taylor
Mastering - Chris Frasco
Recorded at The Sound Emporium A Room Nashville TN


tags: folk Nashville


all rights reserved


My Politic Nashville, Tennessee

The new Album "12 Kinds of Lost will be available August 25th.

contact / help

Contact My Politic

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code